Sedgwick County...working for you
  1. Select the township by clicking on the county map or the township name in the table below the township map. (If using a mobile device, scroll down to view selected township.)

Afton Attica Delano Eagle
Erie Garden Plain Grand River Grant
Greeley Gypsum Illinois Kechi
Lincoln Minneha Morton Ninnescah
Ohio Park Payne Riverside
Rockford Salem Sherman Union
Valley Center Viola Waco Wichita
  1. Click on the link below to view or download the township map.

Sedgwick County...working for you

Mission: To assure quality public services that provide for the present and future well-being of the citizens of Sedgwick County.