Sedgwick County...working for you
  1. Select township by clicking on county map or the township name in the table below the township map. (If using a mobile device, scroll down to view selected township.)

Sedgwick County

Afton Attica Delano Eagle
Erie Garden Plain Grand River Grant
Greeley Gypsum Illinois Kechi
Lincoln Minneha Morton Ninnescah
Ohio Park Payne Riverside
Rockford Salem Sherman Union
Valley Center Viola Waco Wichita
  1. After the township map is displayed below; select the section by clicking in the desired section in the township map.

Sedgwick County...working for you

Mission: To assure quality public services that provide for the present and future well-being of the citizens of Sedgwick County.