Sedgwick County...working for you

Geographic Information Services

Tax Unit Maps

Prepared by the Sedgwick County Clerk

The Tax Unit Maps are TIFF images scanned from hand-inked maps produced and maintained by the County Clerk's office. Each map is bordered by township boundaries and therefore depicts a 36(+/-) square mile area. The 286 (+/-) tax units graphically represent the aggregate property tax rates for the 100(+/-) tax districts located in Sedgwick County. The 28 files vary in size between 220KB & 2600 KB.

Select Map

Township Reference Map

Tax Unit Cross Reference Table 1

Tax Unit Cross Reference Table 2

Tax Unit Cross Reference Table 3

Real-Personal Property Cross Reference

Township Map

Sedgwick County

Sedgwick County...working for you

Mission: To assure quality public services that provide for the present and future well-being of the citizens of Sedgwick County.